First Methodist School

Calendar & Menus

Calendar

No School on:

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15

Day before Fat Tuesday
Monday, February 12

Mardi Gras Day
Tuesday, February 13

Good Friday
Friday, March 30

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Fourth of July
Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 3

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8

Veterans Day
Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25

Day after Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26

New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31

Click for a printable version

Menu

Breakfast

Lunch